Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Mortgage Lenders
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Heather Beiler
Branch Manager - Wausau Rib Mountain
Office:   (715) 241-2502
Email:   hbeiler@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 758186
Jo Beno
Vice President, Private Banking
Direct:   (920) 617-5370
Email:   Jbeno@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 439851
Blaine Burnham
Branch Manager - Bellevue Hwy GV
Direct:   (920) 406-2481
Email:   bburnham@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 1378648
Dana DeMet
Branch Manager - Rhinelander
Direct:   (715) 362-2651
Email:   ddemet@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 1423727
Scott DeMille
Branch Manager - Howard
Direct:   (920) 496-8730
Email:   sdemille@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 679225
Paula Englebert
Branch Manager - Sturgeon Bay
Direct:   (920) 617-8194
Email:   penglebert@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 526299
Tracy Engman
Branch Manager - Wausau Stewart Ave
Office:   (715) 843-1611
Email:   tengman@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 489446
Jean Franzen
Branch Manager - Crivitz
Direct:   (715) 854-7413
Email:   jfranzen@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 439854
Jane Jandrin
Branch Manager - Brussels
Direct:   (920) 617-8112
Email:   jjandrin@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 526304
Heather Jeske
Assistant Branch Manager - Colby
Direct:   (715) 223-2363
Email:   hjeske@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 609652
Christie Kloehn
Branch Manager – Ashwaubenon
Direct:   (920) 406-7081
Email:   ckloehn@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 553687
Maranda Kritzeck
Branch Manager - Green Bay Downtown
Direct:   (920) 617-8179
Email:   mkritzeck@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 526305
Amanda Krueger
Branch Manager - Minocqua
Direct:   (715) 358-6930
Email:   akrueger@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 609638
Andy Lamack
AVP Retail Banking - Green Bay
Direct:   (920) 431-3691
Email:   alamack@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 495839
Karen Lampereur
Branch Manager - DePere
Direct:   (920) 425-1415
Email:   klampereur@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 439856
Johnathon Lange
Retail Banker - Medford
Direct:   (715) 748-8420
Email:   jlange@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 203368
Katlyn Lau
Branch Manager - Sturgeon Bay West
Direct:   (920) 617-8221
Email:   klau@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 526306
Brittni Lessuise
Private Banker
Direct:   (920) 617-8261
Email:   blessuise@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 990191
Mary Magalski
Branch Manager - Appleton Nicolet Rd
Direct:   (920) 224-1431
Email:   mmagalski@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 1535420
Mark McGee
Branch Manager - Eagle River
Office:   (715) 479-8484
Email:   mmcgee@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 609655
Jerry Mortell
Senior Vice President, Private Banking
Direct:   (920) 617-5323
Email:   jmortell@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 439861
Kelly Peterik
AVP Retail Banking
Direct:   (920) 617-8165
Email:   kpeterik@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 495842
Jonathan Peterson
AVP Retail Banking
Direct:   (920) 330-6058
Email:   jpeterson@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 495844
Amy Rose
Assistant Manager - Washington Island
Direct:   (920) 617-8239
Email:   arose@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 1492731
Steve Schahczenski
Branch Manager - Marinette
Direct:   (715) 735-6615
Email:   sschahczenski@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 439863
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Nicolet National Bank NMLS #553445
111 N. Washington St, Green Bay, WI  54301
Toll Free:  (800) 369-0226
voice@nicoletbank.com
Copyright © 2017 Nicolet National Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map