Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Mortgage Lenders
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Heather Beiler
Branch Manager - Wausau Rib Mountain
Office:   (715) 241-2502
Email:   hbeiler@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 758186
Jo Beno
Vice President, Private Banking
Direct:   (920) 617-5370
Email:   Jbeno@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 439851
Tracy Capomaccio
Branch Manager - Bellevue
Direct:   (920) 425-1416
Email:   tcapomaccio@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 1309727
Scott DeMille
Branch Manager - Howard
Direct:   (920) 496-8725
Email:   sdemille@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 679225
Ashley Dupuis-Bohman
Branch Manager - Wausau Stewart Avenue
Direct:   (715) 241-2523
Email:   adupuisbohman@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 1313581
Paula Englebert
Branch Manager - Sturgeon Bay
Direct:   (920) 617-8194
Email:   penglebert@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 526299
Jean Franzen
Branch Manager - Crivitz
Direct:   (715) 854-7413
Email:   jfranzen@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 439854
Jonathon Hansen
Mortgage Assistant
Direct:   (920) 617-4509
Email:   jhansen02@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 1620033
Sara Hebert
Branch Manager - Neenah
Direct:   (920) 729-6940
Email:   shebert@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 1540309
Brandon Hengel
Asst. Branch Manager - Green Bay
Direct:   (920) 617-5397
Email:   bhengel@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 928490
Jane Jandrin
Branch Manager - Brussels
Direct:   (920) 617-8112
Email:   jjandrin@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 526304
Brian Julius
VP Retail Banking Manager
Direct:   (920) 729-6980
Email:   bjulius@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 449950
Amanda Krueger
Branch Manager - Minocqua
Direct:   (715) 358-6930
Email:   akrueger@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 609638
Andy Lamack
AVP Retail Banking - Green Bay
Direct:   (920) 431-3691
Email:   alamack@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 495839
Karen Lampereur
Branch Manager - DePere
Direct:   (920) 425-1415
Email:   klampereur@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 439856
John Lange
Retail Banker - Medford
Direct:   (715) 748-8420
Email:   jlange@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 203368
Katlyn Lau
Branch Manager - Sturgeon Bay West
Direct:   (920) 617-8221
Email:   klau@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 526306
Brittni Lessuise
AVP Private Banking
Direct:   (920) 431-3611
Email:   blessuise@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 990191
Rusty Lockard
AVP Branch Manager
Office: (920) 430-1400
Email:   rlockard@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 538215
Kristy Maney
SVP Private Banking Director - Green Bay
Office: (920) 430-1400
Email:   kmaney@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 488556
Mark McGee
Branch Manager - Eagle River
Office:   (715) 479-8484
Email:   mmcgee@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 609655
Debra Merkle-Schubert
Branch Manager - Egg Harbor and Fish Creek
Direct:   (920) 617-8116
Email:   dmerkleschubert@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 637339
Jerry Mortell
Senior Vice President, Private Banking
Direct:   (920) 617-5323
Email:   jmortell@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 439861
Kelly Peterik
AVP Retail Banking
Direct:   (920) 617-8165
Email:   kpeterik@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 495842
Kristopher Peterson
Retail Banker
Direct:   (920) 729-6918
Email:   kpeterson02@nicoletbank.com
NMLS #: 555849
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Nicolet National Bank NMLS #411069
111 N. Washington St, Green Bay, WI  54301
Toll Free:  (800) 369-0226
voice@nicoletbank.com
Copyright © 2018 Nicolet National Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map